SHALOM RETREAT – 2020
Sept 10 to Sept 12

Do you long for a personal God experience?
Has your spiritual life become cold and dry?
Are you struggling to overcome your weaknesses?
Are you yearning for a fresh outpouring of the Holy Spirit?

If yes, join SHALOM RETREAT – a 3 day online event to encounter the mighty, life-changing presence of the Holy Spirit! Don’t miss this chance to renew your spiritual life. The daily 3 hours sessions include Holy Mass, Praise & Worship, Preaching and Eucharistic Adoration. Register for this FREE event today!

“Unbind him and let him go.” (John 11:44)

The GMT time for the online retreat is from 2:00pm to 5:00pm. We have some of the other time zones below.
United States / Canada: 10:00am to 1:00pm EST | United Kingdom/Ireland: 3:00pm to 6:00 pm BST | India: 7:30pm to 10:30pm IST
If you don’t see your time zone, please calculate from GMT or from the time zone closest to you. If for any reason you are not able to attend the live session you can go to the recorded links that will be available on the website.

Led By

Rev. Jilto-GEorge-CMI
Rev. Jilto George, CMI

 

This is a Free Event
Shalom Retreat – Day 3

 

Previous Retreat Sessions:   Day 1   Day 2

 

If you have questions please contact us at [email protected]