SHALOM RETREAT
October 2020

Are you stuck in life?
Are you desperate for an escape?
Do you want a deep encounter with God’s infinite love?
Do you want to live life in all its fullness?

If yes, join SHALOM RETREAT – a 3 day online event to encounter the mighty, life-changing presence of the Holy Spirit! Don’t miss this chance to renew your spiritual life. The daily 3 hour sessions include Holy Mass, praise & worship, preaching and Eucharistic adoration. Register for this FREE event today!

“The Light of Israel will become a fire, the Holy One, a flame, that burns and consumes its briers and its thorns in a single day” (Isaiah 10:17)

Dates & Time:
Oct 9, 10, 11
United States/Canada: 7:00pm to 10:00pm EST

Oct 10, 11, 12
India: 4:30am to 7:30am IST
Singapore/Malaysia: 7:00am to 10:00am SGT/MYT
Australia: 9:00am to 12:00pm AEST

The GMT time for the online retreat is from 11:00pm to 2:00am. If you don’t see your time zone, please calculate from GMT or from the time zone closest to you. If for any reason you are not able to attend the live session you can go to the recorded links that will be available on the website.

Register for this FREE event today!

Led By

Rev. Jilto-GEorge-CMI
Rev. Jilto George, CMI

 

This is a Free Event
Shalom Retreat – Day 3

Previous Sessions

Day 1 Day 2

 

Register Now

If you have questions please contact us at [email protected]

 

Please click here for the Retreat flyer in PDF format

 

Please Watch Previous Shalom Retreat Sessions Below

September:     Day 1   Day 2   Day 3